top of page

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

1-800-273-TALK (8255)

Crisis Textline text

'START' 741-741

meet our team

With Hope is supported by a team of passionate individuals dedicated to suicide prevention.

Annette Craig 

President / founder

HEather Hernandez

Executive director

heather cram 

Director of programs

patti ferraro

director of speaking / training

Katie zeidler 

event coordinator

Ken Schemmer

Director of bereavement support

debbie grayston

friends with hope facilitator

gwen Hirsch

friends with hope facilitator

kim brown 

volunteer coordinator

bottom of page